Your stop for reliable, expert and friendly home services in Barcelona

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
99 reviews on
Stephanie Eisler
Stephanie Eisler
24/05/2024
Lyn and the whole team and BCN Services are incredible. They are reliable, trustworthy and efficient. Our house is spotless and the staff is so courteous and conscientious. Highly recommend! 5 stars ⭐️
Vlada Shmatchenko
Vlada Shmatchenko
23/05/2024
I have used the service of BCN Ideal for deep cleaning my apartment and they did an amazing job! In addition to a regular stuff of a family where both adults do not have time to maintain the apartment and the kids dont want to do it (what a surprise 🤪) we also have 2 dogs… so it was almost going out of control.. but the wonderful staff of Lyn just brought it back to practically original state! Thank you! Will definitely be using the service regularly from now on🙏🏻!
Isabella Dahdal
Isabella Dahdal
06/05/2024
May hizo un muy buen trabajo limpiando nuestro piso. Lo recomendaria
Emily Yang
Emily Yang
29/04/2024
Incredibly happy that I was recommended BCN Ideal Services. Lyn and her team are extremely professional and have great communication. I used the cleaning service, and it was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Ana Barros
Ana Barros
28/04/2024
Just wanted to say that Christy did a fantastic job! She’s great! I am really pleased with the service! She arrived right on time and cleaned everything to perfection. My main goal was the bathroom and it looks like new 👌🏽 Will be booking again!
Andrea Zangara
Andrea Zangara
27/04/2024
Very happy with premium BCN Ideal Services assistance in cleaning my house. Used twice and now decided to get a weekly housekeeping with them. Highly recommended.
Alice Agrusa
Alice Agrusa
22/04/2024
i’m so happy with how Marilyn cleaned our house!! It was like a hotel-grade cleaning and everything feels so fresh and new. it’s so hard to find good cleaners so i highly recommend BCN Ideal Services + of course Marilyn!
Agata Nowicka
Agata Nowicka
20/03/2024
On a very short notice Lyn and the team has immediately responded and sent 2 wonderful professionals, Joanna and Jasmine. They worked hard and did an amazing job and we highly recommend this service. Very trustworthy.
Lizzie H
Lizzie H
08/03/2024
Great cleaning service.

Are you ready to enjoy your life in Barcelona?

Send us a message, we will call you back! 

    GDPR and Privacy policy - Basic Data Protection Information:

    Responsible: Marilyn Lozano Galicia for BCN Ideal Services.
    Purpose: To manage the registration to book a service and to send periodic newsletters with information and prospective offer of products or services.
    Rights: You may exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion of data at info@bcnidealservices.com as well as the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.
    Additional information: In our Privacy Policy at https://bcnidealservices.com/privacy-policy/, you will find additional information about the collection and use of your personal information, including information about access, retention, rectification, erasure, security, and other topics.


    Note: if the 'Send' button is not clickable, some required fields are missing, or you didn't accept our privacy policy, please review and try again.

    BCN Ideal Services

    ®

    Your stop for a reliable, expert and friendly services to all the International Community in Barcelona.

    Get more free time and enjoy your life in Barcelona.
    All Rights Reserved © BCN Ideal Services®
    2024
    sunenvelope linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram